2nd Place
"LEAVES, LEAVES EVERYWHERE" 
International Challenge Winner 
 October 2010 PolymerCAFE magazine


NH PINS
Made in Hooksett, New Hampshire, USA
603-485-9672
2013 NH Fall & Holiday Craft Fairs

Sat/Sun Oct 12/13  WARNER Fall Foliage Festival, 

Sat Oct 19  LACONIA HIGH SCHOOL Holiday Craft Fair

Oct 25, 26, 27 THE BIG HOUSE Open House 

Sun Oct 27  CONANT Middle School Craft Fair, 

Sat Nov 2 SEACOAST ARTISANS Holiday Fair, 

Sat Nov 9  BARRINGTON Middle School Craft Fair

Sat Nov 23 NASHUA South High School Holiday Fair

Sun Nov 24  GREENLAND Central School Craft & Pie Festiva

Thurs Dec 5, Fri Dec 6 & Sat Dec 7   EVERGREEN FAIR,  
University of NH (Memorial Union Building), Durham, NH

Sat Dec 7   BISHOP GUERTIN High School, Nashua, NH


Thank you everyone for a great year.
2014 Fairs will be posted by July